event registration

Use the links below to sign up for specific races & regattas.  To receive email notifications and invites to events, subscribe here.

Wed, Jul 15
Columbia Yacht Club
Beer Can Series Night 1
Share
Wed, Jul 22
Columbia Yacht Club
Beer Can Series Night 2
Share
Sat, Jul 25
Columbia Yacht Club
CASRA Social Distancing Series Race No. 4
Share
Wed, Jul 29
Columbia Yacht Club
Beer Can Series Night 3
Share
Wed, Aug 05
Columbia Yacht Club
100 Boats on a Beer Can
Share
Wed, Aug 12
Columbia Yacht Club
Beer Can Series Night 4
Share
Wed, Aug 19
Columbia Yacht Club
Beer Can Series Night 5
Share
Wed, Aug 26
Columbia Yacht Club
Beer Can Series Night 6
Share
Wed, Sep 02
Columbia Yacht Club
Beer Can Series Night 7
Share
Wed, Sep 09
Columbia Yacht Club
Beer Can Series Night 8
Share

Phone: 312 - 938 - 3625

Email:  RaceCommittee@colyc.org

111 N. Lake Shore Drive

Chicago, IL 60601